About Us

Rick Wathen
(317) 989-0083
rickw@watheninsurance.net

Rick Wathen first obtained his insurance license in 1996, he’s currently authorized to sell in Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, and Ohio.

Bret Wathen
(317) 361-6320
bretw@watheninsurance.net

Bret Wathen first obtained his insurance license in 2007, he’s currently authorized to sell in Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, and Ohio.

Joyce Wathen
(317) 437-2561
joycew@watheninsurance.net

Joyce Wathen first obtained her insurance license in 1982, she’s currently licensed to sell in Indiana and Illinois.

Mike Simpson
(317) 366-5551
mikes@watheninsurance.net

Mike Simpson first obtained his insurance license in 2003, he’s currently authorized to sell in Indiana.

Tyke Kumler
(480) 242-3250
tykek@watheninsurance.net

Tyke Kumler first obtained his insurance license in 2005, he’s currently licensed to sell in Arizona, Indiana, Illinois , Michigan, and Ohio.

Mike Kaser
(815) 541-2208
mkaser@aol.com

Mike Kaser first obtained his insurance license in 1991, he’s currently authorized to sell in Illinois and Wisconsin.

Casey Wathen
(765) 676-6475
cwathen@watheninsurance.net

Casey Wathen first obtained her insurance license in 2011, she’s currently authorized to sell in Indiana.

Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Company
ADM Crop Risk Services
Rural Community Insurance Services
Wathen Insurance
5969 State Road 236
North Salem, Indiana
(765) 676-9666
Forecast
29°
overcast clouds
humidity: 73%
wind: 13mph N
H 29 • L 29
30°
Fri
38°
Sat
42°
Sun
34°
Mon
38°
Tue
Weather from OpenWeatherMap